jump to navigation

When things will start December 13, 2009

Posted by randyhecker in Personal Revelation.
trackback
I received an e-mail from a friend today in qwhich he was expressing his desire to know when things will start.  The message I received was and this is for everyone:
 
"Are you in a hurry.  Things will start soon enough.  Consider these days to be precious and do not waste them."
 
Randy in Gunnison serving the Lord the only way I know how, as one of His Watchmen.
Comments»

1. Natalie - February 4, 2010

I am thankful for every day we have that appears to be a normal one. Some days I get antsy about it, then I realize that once the ball gets rolling, there is no turning back.


Leave a Reply

